About Us

We introduce ourselves as the Bench-Bar experts with total devotion only to law. Maansarovar Law Centre is an exclusive, state of the art educational institution for various law entrance exams across the country. Built on the cornerstones of excellence, quality, professionalism and integrity, we have been producing the best lawyers in India.

This has been possible because of our extraordinary faculty, extensive research of pattern of various exams and serious analysis of study pattern of regular toppers.
Our program designed by a team of experts aims at helping students develop a legally logical mind and clear prestigious law exams. We make them believe that clearing the exam is very much possible and the unnecessary hype around the exam should not deter their efforts.

In 2015-16, Maansarovar had the honour of teaching around 1000 students for various law exams and we touched the new heights with around 95% students being selected in various law colleges across the country!

Why Law

Law or legal profession is one of the most coveted vocation in India today given the power and respect attached and also the security of career it gives right after 10+2, just like medicine and engineering. The image of a lawyer has undergone one of the sharpest face-lifts ever. The version of a modern lawyer is one of a well respected, well groomed and well paid professional, whose identity is not circumscribed by the court-room alone, but extends to the corridors of corporate power houses and international organisations.


Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is a
centralized test for admission to
prominent National Law Universities in
DU LLB is the most prestigious law
entrance examination in India after
graduation which opens gates to the
prestigious Faculty of Law
Semester coaching is the perfect key
to ace the law school exams and to lay
the foundation for competition ahead.
LLM Coaching for Masters in Law from
the best law schools in India – CLAT,
NLU-Delhi, Delhi University & Indian
Law Institute


Mr. A. K. Gupta
Mr. Yatin Arora
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Varun Midha
Chief Management Officer

Miss Snigdha Gupta

Miss Sonal Gupta